Executive committee

Grunwell, Sonny Mr. - Chair
Saginaw Charter Township
hgrunwell@saginawtownship.net

Hopper, Rick Mr. - Treasurer
Thomas Township
dpw@thomastwp.org

Evans, Ruthann Ms. - Secretary
Bridgeport Charter Township
raevans@bridgeportmi.org

Sumption, Don Mr.
Carrollton Township
dsumption@carrolltontwp.com

London, P.E., Beth Ms.
City of Saginaw
blondon@saginaw-mi.com

Wendling, Brian Mr.
Saginaw County Governmental Center
bwendling@saginawcounty.com

Snyder, Chris Mr.
Saginaw Charter Township
csnyder@saginawtownship.net

Oatten, Craig Mr.
Carrollton Township
chiefoatten@carroltontwp.com

Sika, Dan Mr.
Thomas Township
planner@thomastwp.org

Borchard, Dennis Mr.
Saginaw County Road Commission
borchardd@scrc-mi.org

Hoffman, Josh Mr.
City of Saginaw
jhoffman@saginaw-mi.com

Quimper, Kelly Mrs.
Saginaw Intermediate School District
quimperk@sisd.cc

Irish, P.E., Marissa Ms.
Saginaw County Road Commission
irishm@scrc-mi.org

Colpaert, P.E., Marya Ms.
Saginaw County
mcolpaert@saginawcounty.com

Reinsch, Paul Mr.
City of Saginaw
preinsch@saginaw-mi.com

Grose, Rob Mr.
Saginaw Charter Township
rgrose@saginawtownship.net

Tutsock, Robert Mr.
Saginaw Valley State University
tutsock@svsu.edu

Hare, Travis Mr.
Saginaw County Road Commission
haret@scrc-mi.org

General Members

Butler, Wally Mr.
Beuna Vista Charter Township
wbutler@bvct.org

Sujkowski, Steve Mr.
Beuna Vista Charter Township
s.sujkowski.bvwwtp@gmail.com

Stanuszek, Steve Mr.
Buena Vista Charter Township
sstanuszek@speednetllc.com

Evans, Ruthann Ms.
Bridgeport Charter Township
raevans@bridgeportmi.org

Reagan, Rick Mr.
Saginaw Township Community Schools
rfreagan@stcs.org

Hyde, Ken Mr.
Carrollton Public Schools
khyde@carrollton.k12.mi.us

Dey, Ken Mr.
Tittabawassee Township
kdey@tittabawassee.org

Doyle, Jim Mr.
Swan Valley School District
jdoyle@swanvalley.k12.mi.us

Ladd, Jeff Mr.
Bridgeport-Spaulding Schools
laddj@bscs.k12.mi.us

Mahan, Eric Mr.
City of Zilwaukee
Bunn2034@yahoo.com

Neal, Deb Ms.
Saginaw Township Community School
dneal@stcs.org

Snyder, Chris Mr.
Saginaw Charter Township
csnyder@saginawtownship.net

Ruth, Carl Mr.
Saginaw County Governmental Center
ceruth@alpha.delta.edu

Associate members

Comstock, Mike Mr.
Kochville Township
mcomstock@chartermi.net